top of page
  • sjognenleedelefond

.rar Zumba Fitness Activation Utorrent Latest







































This is a great product, especially if you've never done any exercise before. It's easy to follow and each set comes with different stations so you can work on the lower body, upper body or abs. You will need to be willing to commit 2-3 times per week for 4 weeks though so it's not something you can do whenever you want. Overall I've really enjoyed Zumba Fitness Total Body Transformation System Box Set 1-4 DVDRip and would recommend it for anyone who is just getting started with their fitness regime or who enjoys dance/cardio workouts. There are 4 DVDs in the box set so you have plenty to do. The dvds are clear and clear to follow, each with diferent kind of workouts, like cardio, thighs and butt, abdomans and back exercises. So you can choose the one that fits your goal for the day. I recommend it!One of my all time favorite workout series! I love that it is geared towards all women no matter what level you are at or how much weight you want to drop. I also like that there are different levels on some of them depending on if you want more of a challenge or not. Also, there is a lot of variety in this collection so you won't get bored doing the same thing over and over again. I highly recommend this set! I love the program, I have been going to zumba class for months and although I am enjoying taking classes it has been a challenge for me to lose weight. I was told about the zumba dvd's and decided to give them a try since they were only 9.99 at best buy. What a bargain! I am already feeling more toned and my weight is starting to drop losing inches from my hips, waist and thighs. I cant wait to complete this program and order part 2. I love this program and feel like a million bucks! I love it. The dvds are very good quality, the workouts are fun and the music is also great. It's a very enjoyable dvd. I highly recommend it to everyone who wants to lose some weight and keep it off as well as having fun doing it! The Zumba Fitness Total Body Transformation System Box Set 1-4 DVDRip DVD set is one of the best fitness programs that I have ever used!!! It has helped me reach my weight loss goals and tone up my entire body! It's fun to use and very quick results. I really love this program!!!! The Zumba Fitness Total Body Transformation System Box Set 1-4 DVDRip DVD set is one of the best fitness programs that I have ever used!!! It has helped me reach my weight loss goals and tone up my entire body! It's fun to use and very quick results. I really love this program!!!! I absolutely loved this DVD set. cfa1e77820

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page